Skip to page content
DPSS Office will be closed on the following holidays:
Feb 21 - President's Day
Mar 28 - Cesar Chavez Day
Beginning Date:  Ending Date: 
Event Category: Supervisorial Districts:
Feb 21, Mon at 12:00 AM - President's Day
Mar 28, Mon at 12:00 AM - Cesar Chavez Day
May 30, Mon at 12:00 AM - Memorial Day
Jun 19, Sun at 12:00 AM - Juneteenth Day
Jun 20, Mon at 12:00 AM - Juneteenth Day (Observed)
Jul 04, Mon at 12:00 AM - Independence Day
Sep 05, Mon at 12:00 AM - Labor Day
Oct 10, Mon at 12:00 AM - Indigenous People's Day
Nov 11, Fri at 12:00 AM - Veterans Day
Nov 24, Thu at 12:00 AM - Thanksgiving Day
Nov 25, Fri at 12:00 AM - Friday after Thanksgiving
Dec 25, Sun at 12:00 AM - Christmas Day
Dec 26, Mon at 12:00 AM - Christmas Day (Observed)
Jan 01, Sun at 12:00 AM - New Year's Day
February 2022

February 21

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
President's Day
Supervisorial District: District 1, District 2, District 3, District 4, District 5
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

March 2022

March 28

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Cesar Chavez Day
Supervisorial District: District 1, District 2, District 3, District 4, District 5
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

May 2022

May 30

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Memorial Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

June 2022

June 19

Sunday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Juneteenth Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

June 20

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Juneteenth Day (Observed)
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

July 2022

July 4

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Independence Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

September 2022

September 5

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Labor Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

October 2022

October 10

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Indigenous People's Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

November 2022

November 11

Friday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Veterans Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

November 24

Thursday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thanksgiving Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

November 25

Friday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday after Thanksgiving
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

December 2022

December 25

Sunday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

December 26

Monday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Christmas Day (Observed)
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 

January 2023

January 1

Sunday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
New Year's Day
Details: DPSS Offices will be Closed
 
Save Time. Go On-Line!
Your Benefits Now Logo
Have questions about your case
or need to apply?
Get more information about
Your Benefits Now!
 
 
 
Los Angeles County Seal: Enriching lives through effective and caring services